Dome Wood is an Australian-born artist who has been living and working in Brussels since 2015. He has been shown in various museums and galleries across Europe.
In addition to his artistic practice, he is the co-Founder and curator of The Agprognostic Temple, as well as one of the team members of SIPERDEALS artist residency space in Brussels.
For more information and a full artistic biography, please go to and  

Sam Steverlynck is a Brussels based art critic/ curator. Besides being the co-Founder and curator of The Agprognostic Temple, he recently curated the following exhibitions: 

L’Oeuvre et son Double (2022), the Venice Biennale at Art Brussels with Ignasi Aballi, Francis Alÿs, Mirella Bentivoglio, Mariana Castillo Deball, Latifa Echakhch, Jane Graverol, Lynn Hershman Leeson, Louise Lawler, Rosana Paulino, Solange Pessoa, Carol Rama and Sandra Vasquez de la Horra); Zijn naam was Austerlitz/ Austerlitz was his name (2022), A Tale of A Tub, Rotterdam with Béatrice Balcou, David Bestué, Pierre Bismuth, Pavel Büchler, Peggy Buth, Daniel Gustav Cramer, Jason Dodge, Marcel van Eeden, Aurélien Froment, Simon Fujiwara, Agnès Geoffray, Alexander Gutke, Ane Mette Hol, Sven Johne, Alexandra Leykauf, Chaim van Luit, Clare Noonan, Marzena Nowak, Paulien Oltheten, Moira Ricci, Jasper Rigole, Stéphanie Saadé, Mario García Torres, Oriol Vilanova and Tris Vonna-Michell; Various Positions, HISK, Gent/ Brussels (2022) with Dries Boutsen, Nelleke Cloosterman, Dani Ghercă, Olivia Hernaïz, Karel Koplimets, Nokukhanya Langa, Gaëlle Leenhardt, Sandrine Morgante, Hadassa Ngamba, Elisa Pinto and Paulius Šliaupa; One Thing Plus Another Thing … (2019) co-curator with Chris Bestebreurtje and Petra Kuipers for Tlön Projects, The Hague with Helena Almeida, Katinka Bock, Pavel Büchler, Heman Chong, Julien Crépieux, Angela Detanico & Rafael Lain, Jason Dodge, Omer Fast, Laëtitia Badaut Haussmann, Christopher Knowles, Dominique Petitgand, Amalia Pica, Jimmy Robert, Yann Sérandour and Ian Whittlesea; A Simple Plan, Kruiskerke(2014) with DD Trans, Pierre Bismuth, René Heyvaert, Gert Robijns, Honoré d’0, de vylder vinck tailleu, Istvan Ist Huzjan, Greet Billiet and Willy De Sauter.